Shawn Mendes – Live At Madison Square Garden – (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Dec 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
1. The Weight (Live)
2. Treat You Better (Live)
3. Lights On (Live)
4. Medley: I Don’t Even Know Your Name / Aftertaste / Kid in Love / I Want You Back (Live)
5. Bad Reputation (Live)
6. Ruin (Live)
7. Life of the Party (Live)
8. Three Empty Words (Live)
9. Don’t Be a Fool (Live)
10. Mercy (Live)
11. Medley: Never Be Alone / Hey There Delilah (Live)
12. Stitches (Live)