Dami Im – Classic Carpenters [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Mastered for iTunes

Dami Im - Classic Carpenters [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 22 April 2016
℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.

1. (They Long to Be) Close to You
2. There’s a Kind of Hush (All over the World)
3. Yesterday Once More
4. Superstar
5. Rainy Days and Mondays
6. This Masquerade
7. Song for You
8. I Won’t Last a Day Without You
9. I Need to Be in Love
10. Hurting Each Other
11. We’ve Only Just Begun

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});